BAOC Events

This Fixture List covers mainly events from BAOC and UK Military Leagues but also has some other events that may be of interest to military orienteers. For governance purposes, all AOA sponsored events must be published on this events list. Please note that MIlitary League events do not appear on the British Orienteering Fixture List. To publish events and fliers on this page, firstly agree the date with the relevant League Fixtures Secretary and ask them to update this page or notify to Tim Booth - webmaster@baoc.info

League Rules: please see Documents page.

All Military League events are open to civilians unless otherwise stated.

Contact Military Phone Civilian Phone
Wed 19th Sep MLS

(Unit Required)
No event this week, sorry
Wed 26th Sep MLS

(EMIT-UK)
QECP near Petersfield Allan Farrington 07747446600
Wed 26th Sep MLN

(31 Engr Regt)
Bishop Aukland Park Capt Dom Belletty 94 731 5672 07909523862 Pre entry is required for all MLN events
Wed 3rd Oct MLS

(Unit required)
TBC Allan Farrington
Wed 10th Oct MLN

(Organising unit required)
TBA
Wed 10th Oct MLS

(Organising Unit Required)
TBC
Wed 17th Oct MLS

(RNRMOC)
Hawley Cdr Damian Rawlings 93832 5781 02392 625781
Wed 24th Oct MLN

(32 Sig Regt)
Ellington Banks SSgt Dave Riches 07872 859249 Pre entry is required for all MLN events
Wed 24th Oct MLS

(AGC)
Hankley (AGC Champs and MLS event)
PDF icon AGC Orienteering Championship Admin Instruction 24 Oct 2018
WO1 Tommy Harper Incl: The RAPTC and RNRM Championships 2018
Mon 29th Oct Basic Orienteering Skills Course

(ASPT)
Longmoor Camp Susan Meadows, Distributed Training Clk 94222 7246 01252 787246
Mon 29th Oct Intermedtiate Orienteering Skills Course

(AOA Courses Team)
Longmoor Camp AOA Coaching Officer 07733047634 Students need to have taken a basic skills course first
Wed 31st Oct MLS

(MOD Abbey Wood)
Bordon Heaths Flt Lt Mitchell 9679 80094 030679 80094 Organising Unit required to assist
Wed 7th Nov MLS

(ATR Winchester)
ATR Winchester WO2 John O'Hanlon 94275 4817 01962 888817 Planner Required
Wed 7th Nov MLN

(5 Regt RA)
TBC Capt Al Mathers 94731 5627 01748 875627 MLN Night event
Wed 14th Nov MLS

(AACen)
Perham Down Neil Gordon 94329 4399 07773869577
Wed 21st Nov MLN

(Organising unit required)
TBA
Wed 21st Nov MLS

(Organising Unit Required)
Long Valley South Maj (Retd) Colin Dickson
Sat 24th Nov Army Inter Corps Championships - Day 1 (Night)

(GO)
Puttenham Common and Britty Wood Maj Rob Ashton
Sun 25th Nov Army Inter Corps Championships - Day 2

(SN)
Hindhead & Devil's Punchbowl Maj Rob Ashton
Wed 28th Nov MLS

(Organising Unit Required)
TBC

Pages