BAOC Events

This Fixture List covers mainly events from BAOC and UK Military Leagues but also has some other events that may be of interest to military orienteers. For governance purposes, all AOA sponsored events must be published on this events list. Please note that MIlitary League events do not appear on the British Orienteering Fixture List. To publish events and fliers on this page, firstly agree the date with the relevant League Fixtures Secretary and ask them to update this page or notify to Tim Booth - webmaster@baoc.info

League Rules: please see Documents page.

All Military League events are open to civilians unless otherwise stated.

Contact Military Phone Civilian Phone
Wed 12th Jun MLS Summer Series

(Minley Station & BAOC)
Minley Maj (Retd) Colin Dickson
Wed 19th Jun MLN

(5 Regt RA)
Catterick (North) Capt Al Mathers 94731 5627 01748 875627 Pre entry required for all MLN events
Wed 3rd Jul MLN

(MLNO Team - 5 Regt RA organising)
TBC - League Prize Giving Score Event Capt Al Mathers 94731 5627 01748 875627 Pre entry required for all MLN events
Wed 10th Jul MLS Summer Series

(BAOC)
Pyestock Maj (Retd) Colin Dickson
Wed 24th Jul MLS Summer Series

(BAOC)
Ash South Maj (Retd) Colin Dickson
Wed 28th Aug MLS Summer Series

(BAOC)
Mytchett West Maj (Retd) Colin Dickson 01276469707
Wed 4th Sep MLS Summer Series

(BAOC)
Bagshot Maj (Retd) Colin Dickson
Wed 18th Sep MLS Summer Series

(Minley Station & BAOC)
Norris Hill Maj (Retd) Colin Dickson
Mon 23rd Sep ASPT Orienteering Skills Course

(AOA Course Team)
Longmoor Camp Susan Meadows 94222 7246 01252 787246
Mon 23rd Sep Orienteering Planner

(AOA Course Team)
Longmoor Camp Susan Meadows 94731 5627 01252 787246
Mon 23rd Sep Intermediate Skills Course

(AOA Course Team)
Longmoor Camp
File Joining Instructions
Phill Batts, AOA Coaching Officer 07733047634 Basic skills course is a prerequisite for this course
Wed 2nd Oct MLS

(32 Regt RA)
Foxbury (New MLS area) - RA Champs Capt Dan Gallagher
Wed 23rd Oct MLS

(AGC)
Long Valley North WO1 Tommy Harper 94661 2067 01634 822067

Pages